assoc_logo State menu
Welcome to NARAMU!

Established in 1975, the National Association of Review Appraisers and Mortgage Underwriters is an organization dedicated to maintaining professional standards and promoting ongoing education in the fields of Appraisal Review and Mortgage Underwriting. The growth and recognition which NARA/MU and its members have experienced is an obvious indication that these specialized fields were long overdue in being represented on a professional basis.
State menu
Home About Us Newsletter Join / Renew Directory Resources Contact Us
call
ca

Database of Members ~ Jul 25, 2017


There are 76 members in this directory.
Members are grouped by State first then by city.
To find a member in your area, search for your or near-by cities.



Jerry M. Green
RMU, CRA, Retired Member
Owner
Jerrygreen433@aol.com
JCAP GLOBAL CO.
80 Barclay Shopping Center #3
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
http://www.globaloan.com
Member since: 1976

Robert E. Runyan
CRA, CVC, RMU
Senior Vice President
bobr@boonebankiowa.com
Boone Bank & Trust Co.
716 - 8th St.
Boone, IA 50036
http://www.boonebankiowa.com
Member since: 1976

Raymond J. Waclaw
CRA, CVC
Chief Deputy Assessor
rwaclaw@miltonassessor.com
Milton Township Assessor
1492 N. Main St.
Wheaton, IL 60187
Member since: 1978


John C. D'Amico
CRA, RMU
Registered Mortgage Underwriter
johncdamico@yahoo.com
D. Aversa Real Estate
2000 S. 10th St. S.E.
Philadelphia, PA 19148
Member since: 1978


Craig A. Fullerton
CRA
Owner, Certified Review Appraiser
craigafullerton@comcast.net
Fullerton & Associates
4812 66th Ave. N.E.
Marysville, WA 98270
Member since: 1981


David G. Brown Jr.
CRA
Certified Review Appraiser
garland04@comcast.net
Garland Realty & Management Co.
P.O. Box 10193
Knoxville, TN 37939
Member since: 1983


S. Guy Puccio
CRA, RMU
President
guy@legislativeadvocates.com
Parkway Land, Inc.
P.O. Box 1059
Arnold, CA 95223
Member since: 1983


Clyde Crum
CRA
Review Appraiser, Mortgage Underwriter, Valuation Consultant
clyde@clydecrumappraisal.com
Clyde Crum Appraisal Consultants
6333 E. Mockingbird Lane #147862
Dallas, TX 75214
http://www.clydecrumappraisal.com
Member since: 1983

Rob Roy Spiller
CRA
Chairman of the Board
msupak@junctionnational.com
Junction National Bank
P.O. Box 65
Junction, TX 76849
Member since: 1983


Tom J. Keith
CRA
Review Appraiser, Mortgage Underwriter
tjk@keithvaluation.com
Tom Keith & Associates, Inc.
121 S. Cool Spring St.
Fayetteville, NC 28301
http://www.keithvaluation.com
Member since: 1983

Gene A. Bock
CRA
Owner Senior Appraiser
gene@gabock.com
Southern Wisconsin Appraisal Service
1055 Prairie Dr. #C
Racine, WI 53406
www.gabock.com
Member since: 1983

William F. Schoenhut, Jr.
CRA
Managing Principal
bills@svs-usa.com
Star Valuation Services, LLC
22 Cassatt Ave. #100
Berwyn, PA  19312
http://www.svs-usa.com
Member since: 1983

Kenneth F. Polach
CRA
President
ken@polachappraisal.com
Polach Appraisal Group, Inc.
1761 S. Naperville Rd. #103
Wheaton, IL 60189
http://www.PolachAppraisal.com
Member since: 1983

Neil E. McGuinness
CRA, RMU, CVC
Certified Review Appraiser, Mortgage Underwriter, Consultant
opa03@telus.net
Ocean Province Appraisal Company, Ltd.
235-1000 Roosevelt Cresent
North Vancouver, BC V7P 3R4
Member since: 1983


James H. Kossis
CRA, RMU
President
jkossis@meyersmanagement.com
Meyers Management Company, Inc.
1823 Penn Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA  15221
Member since: 1983


Gary R. Vermaat
CRA
Owner, Broker of Record
gvermaat@lvlrealtors.com
Lenny Vermaat & Leonard Realtors
90 Tanner St.
Haddonfield, NJ 08033
http://www.lvlrealtors.com
Member since: 1983

Clark D. Mann
CRA
Director of Property Tax
cmann@ctmi.com
CTMI
431 E. Horatio Ave. #120
Maitland, FL 32751
Member since: 1983


Kenneth V. Fiske
CRA,CVC-Retired
Review Appraiser, Valuation Consultant
conserveone@aol.com
Conservation Services
9313 Bull Valley Rd.
Woodstock, IL 60098
Member since: 1983


Peter T. Cyrus
CRA
Review Appraiser, Valuation Consultant
pcyrus@westwoodcapitalLLC.com
Westwood Capital Group, Inc.
9 Devonshire Lane
Lincolnshire, IL 60069
Member since: 1983


Gary P. Raupp
CRA
Assessor
graupp@vernonassessor.com
Vernon Township Assessor's Office
3050 N. Main St.
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
http://www.vernontownship.com
Member since: 1983

Albert S. Pappalardo
CRA,CVC
President & CEO
alpappalardosr@aol.com
Pappalardo Consultants, Inc.
145 Robert E. Lee Blvd. #202
New Orleans, LA 70124
Member since: 1983


Melville E. Peters
CRA,CVC
Owner, Sole Proprietor
value1.ed@outlook.com
Associated Appraisers
4815 Prince Georges Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705
Member since: 1983


Robert P. Levin
CVC
Owner
blevin@globemwai.com
Globe Midwest Adjusters International
25800 Northwestern Hwy. #885
Southfield, MI 48075
http://www.globemw-ai.com
Member since: 1983

Anthony J. Martorana
CRA
Certified Review Appraiser, Certified Valuation Consultant
tony@mb-co.com
Martorana, Bohegian & Company
400 Montgomery St. #930
San Francisco, CA 94104
Member since: 1983


Alexander Hazen
CRA, CVC
CEO
alh@iacinc.com
International Appraisal Company
110 Pleasant Ave.
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458
http://www.iacinc.com
Member since: 1983

Barry J. Jacobson
CRA, RMU, CVC
Chairman of the Board & CEO
bjj@jpday.com
Joseph P. Day Realty Corp.
9 E. 40th St. 8th Floor
New York, NY 10016
http://www.jpday.com
Member since: 1983

Patricia Lee Cole
CRA
Owner, Review Appraiser
patcole@sbcglobal.net
Pat Cole & Associates, Inc.

Anaheim, CA 92801
Member since: 1986


Milford L. Barnvos
CRA,CVC
Certified Review Appraiser, Valuation Consultant, Environmental Inspector
mlbvalcon@juno.com
ValCon Appraisal Consultants
20517 N. Florence
Prairie View, IL  60069
Member since: 1986


Jacob Shayovitz
CRA, RMU
President
jshayovitz@approvedfunding.com
J. Shayovitz Real Estate
1838 Coney Island Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11230
http://www.shayovitz.com
Member since: 1986

David A. Boyarsky
CRA
Review Appraiser
dabappr1@aol.com
D.A.B. Appraisal Services
154 Wells Ave. #6
Newton, MA 02459-3347
http://www.dabappraisalservices.com
Member since: 1986

Steven I. Wampler
CRA
President, Certified Review Appraiser
wamplereanes@rbnet.com
Wampler-Eanes Appraisal Group, Ltd.
P.O. Box 685
Daleville, VA 24083
http://www.wamplereanes.com
Member since: 1987

George M. Kondos
CRA
Principal Certified Review Appraiser
gkondos@ditmarsrec.com
Ditmars Real Estate Consultants, Inc.
21-11 31st St.
Astoria, NY 11105
Member since: 1987


Wayne R. Peterson
CRA
Certified Review Appraiser
waynep@patriotproperties.com
Patriot Properties

Marblehead, MA 01945
Member since: 1987


Lilian K. Cheong
CRA, CVC
Review Appraiser, Valuation Consultant
lkcheong@pacbell.net
Endeavor Appraisals, Inc. dba Excel Appraisals

Hillsborough, CA 94010
Member since: 1987


William J. Smigiel
Affiliate Member
Chairman, Affiliate Member
wsmigiel@libertybank.com
Liberty Bank for Savings
2392 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Chicago, IL 60647
http://www.libertybank.com
Member since: 1988

Jim D. Myrick
CRA, CVC
Review Appraiser, Valuation Consultant
jim.myrick@bruassociates.com
Brubaker Associates, Inc.
138 Scarboro St.
Asheboro, NC 27203
Member since: 1988


Steven J. Hopkins
CRA, CVC
General Real Estate Appraiser, Certified Valuation Consultant
sjhopkins3@comcast.net
Delaware Appraisal Group, LLC & Hopkins Real Estate Appraisals, Inc.
25 Blue Spruce Dr.
Bear, DE 19701
Member since: 1988


Suzanne R. Mellen
CRA, CVC
Senior Managing Director
smellen@hvs.com
HVS
100 Bush St. #1625
San Francisco, CA 94104
http://www.hvs.com
Member since: 1990

Vincent R. Kane
CRA, CVC, RMU
President, Environmental Inspector
vincekane@alocalloan.com
A Local Loan Company & Pac-West Mortgage, Inc.
125 N.W. 114th Ave. #2
Portland, OR  97229
http://www.alocalloan.com
Member since: 1990

David Weiner
CRA
Vice Chairman
weinerd@sentinelcorp.com
Sentinel Real Estate Corporation
1251 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10020
http://www.sentinelcorp.com
Member since: 1990

John W. Mitchell
CRA
Review Appraiser
jmitch1985@aol.com
Mitchell Real Estate Appraisal Service
137 Robertson Way
Lincoln Park, NJ 07035
Member since: 1991


Michael Sutton
CRA
Owner, President
mikesutton@capecodappraiser.com
Appraisal Company of Cape Cod, Inc.
170 Route 6A P.O. Box 1655
Orleans, MA 02653
http://www.capecodappraiser.com
Member since: 1991

Philip Breland, Jr.
CRA, Retired Member
Owner
opbaus@aol.com
Central Texas Ventures

Austin, TX 78703
Member since: 1992


Thomas A. Jaconetty
CRA, CVC
Deputy Assessor, Certified Appraiser, Valuation Consultant
tjaconetty@cookcountyassessor.com
Cook County Assessor
118 N. Clark St. Rm. #312
Chicago, IL 60602
Member since: 1992


Michael A. Magnotti
CRA
Review Appraiser
mike@anthonyappraisers.com
Anthony Appraisers, Inc.
108 Center St. North
Vienna, VA 22180
Member since: 1992


Beth L. Riedel
CRA
President
bethlriedel@comcast.net
BLR Real Estate Appraisal, Inc.

Fallston, MD 21047
Member since: 1992


Robert F. Reilly
CRA, CVC
Managing Director
rfreilly@willamette.com
Willamette Management Associates, Inc.
8600 West Bryn Mawr Ave.
Chicago, IL 60631
http://www.willamette.com
Member since: 1995

Michael B. Sisemore
CRA, CVC
Owner
mikesas@sstelco.com
Sisemore Appraisal Services
8120 N. 440 Rd.
Big Cabin, OK 74332
Member since: 1996


Alison I. Longworth
CRA
Owner
longworthassoc@aol.com
Longworth & Associates, Inc.
P.O. Box 159
Deale, MD 20751
Member since: 1997


Albert S. Nagy
CRA, CVC
Owner, Managing Member
al@thenagygroup.com
The Nagy Group
32152 Calle Los Elegantes
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
http://www.thenagygroup.com
Member since: 1997

Carl C. Chrappa
CRA
Owner
cchrappa@iecvalue.com
Independent Equipment Company
2471 McMullen Booth Rd. #309
Clearwater, FL  33759
http://www.iecvalue.com
Member since: 1997

Robert W. Barr
CRA
Review Appraiser
robbarr@verizon.net
Godfrey & Associates
1011 Aikers Rd.
Wynnewood, PA 19096
Member since: 1998


John F. Trotta
CRA
Owner
jfmt@comcast.net
Trotta Appraisal & Consulting, LLC

Guilford, CT 06437
Member since: 1998


Kandee L. Linden
CRA, CVC
Review Appraiser, Valuation Consultant
Kandee@lindenappraisal.com
Linden Appraisal Services
P.O. Box 948
Los Gatos, CA 95031
http://www.lindenappraisal.com
Member since: 1999

Gene W. Dwiggins
CRA,CVC
Owner, Certified Real Estate Appraiser
nasinc@swbell.net
National Appraisal Services, Inc.

St. Louis, MO 63127
http://www.nationalappraisals.com
Member since: 1999

Jacquelyn P. Fields
CRA, CVC
President
jpfields@tampabay.rr.com
Appraisal Services of Brandon, Inc.
2505 S.R. 60 East
Valrico, FL 33594
Member since: 2000


Susan Sala
CRA, CVC, RMU
Certified Review Appraiser, Valuation Consultant, Morgage Underwriter
txunderwriter92@gmail.com
Service First Mortgage Corporation

Southlake, TX 76092
Member since: 2000


Stuart L. Rosenberg
CRA, CVC
Certified Review Appraiser, Certified Valuation Consultant
srosenberg@icicom.com
ICI Commercial Corporation
1516 Eton Dr. #120
Arlington Heights, IL  60004
http://www.icicom.com
Member since: 2001

Joseph F.M. Major
CRA, CVC
Certified Real Estate Appraiser, Owner
joeymajor2008@hotmail.com
J.M. Appraisers, Ltd.
Kool Acres, P.O. Box FH14673
Nassau, New Providence, Bahamas 
Member since: 2001


Bill C. Merrell
CRA, RMU
Education Director
drmerrell@optonline.net
Merrell Institute
1461 Lakeland Avenue
Bohemia, NY 11716
http://www.merrellinstitute.com
Member since: 2002

Alonza Bryan Salter
CRA
Certified Review Appraiser
abryansalter1947@gmail.com
Pearson's Appraisal Service
P.O. BOX 26
Sea Level, NC 28577
http://www.pearsonsappraisal.com
Member since: 2002

David J. Moen
CRA, CVC
Owner, CEO, Certified Residential Appraiser
dmoen@advancedappraisalservices.net
Advanced Appraisal Services, Inc.
1844 Broadwater Ave. #7B
Billings, MT 59102
http://www.advancedappraisalservices.net
Member since: 2002

Marvin F. Hahn
CRA
Chief Appraiser
marvin.hahn@bellcad.org
Tax Appraisal District of Bell County
P.O. Box 390
Belton, TX 76513-0390
http://www.bellcad.org
Member since: 2003

Aaron S. Emerson
CRA
Owner, President
aemerson@curbappealok.com
Curb Appeal, Inc.
3334 W. Main St. #136
Norman, OK 73072
Member since: 2004


William R. Weir, Jr.
CRA, RMU
President & CEO
weir@bhsla.com
Bar Harbor Savings & Loan
103 Main St.
Bar Harbor, ME 04609
http://www.bhsla.com
Member since: 2004

James W. Cornell
CRA
Review Appraiser, Valuation Consultant
lmidjwc@icloud.com
Praxiis Business Advisors
5266 Seneca St.
West Seneca, NY 14224
http://www.praxiis.com
Member since: 2004

Trudie Webster
CRA
Certified Review Appraiser
twebster@indra.com
Webster Appraisal Service
6604 McCall Dr.
Longmont, CO 80503
http://www.websterappraisalservicecolorado.com
Member since: 2005

Michael R. Martone
Affiliate Member
Managing Partner
mmartone@taxcert.com
Koeppel, Martone & Leistman, LLP
155 First St.
Mineola, NY 11501
http://www.taxcert.com
Member since: 2005

Patricia L. McGarr
CRA
Principal, Certified Review Appraiser
pat.mcgarr@cohnreznick.com
CohnReznick, LLP
200 S. Wacker Dr. #2600
Chicago, IL 60606
http://www.cohnreznick.com
Member since: 2007

Jane Lea Tillinghast
CRA, CVC
National Review Appraiser
jane.tillinghast@usbank.com
U.S. Bank

Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240
Member since: 2010


Tom D. McVay
CRA, RMU
Certified Review Appraiser, Registered Mortgage Underwriter
tmcvay@mascompanies.com
MAS Companies
1006 Drew St.
Clearwater, FL 33755
Member since: 2013


John G. Pinto
CRA
Owner
pinto@railtrac1.com
Rail Trac Associates
1001 E. Darby Rd. P.O. BOX F
Havertown, PA 19083
Member since: 2015


John C. Par
CRA
Vice President
jcpar@asianappraisal.com.ph
Asian Appraisal Company, Inc.
G/F Nite Bldg. 2735 Zenaida St.Poblacion
Makati City,  1210
http://www.asianappraisal.com.ph
Member since: 2015

Clyde (ED) Morris
CRA
Appraiser
ed6330@fuse.net
Morris Appraisal Service
3404 Werk Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45211
Member since: 2016


Mario Edwardo Cruz
CRA
Senior Certified Valuer & Certified International Consultant
mc1978feb@yahoo.com
Development Finance Corporation of Belize
P. O. Box 40
Bliss Parade-Market Square
Belmopan-Cayo District, Belize 
Member since: 2016

Barb Blankenship
CRA
Certified Review Appraiser
okappraisal@gmail.com
Appraisal Group
104 N. Cherokee
Claremore, OK 74017
Member since: 2017


Copyright © 2010 www.naramu-assoc.org